Get a 24 hour weather forecast

Weather Forecast Settings

You have two options:

You can click the button below to use your browser's location services to set your location

Find Your Location
 

Save time and shop online

Our 5,000 products are available to buy online now. Free delivery when you spend €149.99.
* exclusions apply

Co-Op Superstores
Ardagh

  • Store Manager

    Joe Hannan

Opening Hours:

(closed at 1-2)

 
Monday 08.45-17.30
Tuesday 08.45-17.30
Wednesday 08.45-17.30
Thursday 08.45-17.30
Friday 08.45-17.30
Saturday 09.00-13.00
Sunday/ Bank Holiday Closed

 Address:

  • Ardagh,
    Co Limerick.
    GPS: 52.49313, -09.06164
Ardagh


View Co-Op Store - Ardagh in a larger map

 

Services available in store

  • Agri Counter
  • Bulk Fertiliser Spreading
  • Stove Expert
  • Delivery Service
  • Store to Car Service
  • Big Bin Waste Disposal Facility
  • Clothing Recycling Facility
  • Gift Card
  • Shed/ Steel Buildings Expert
  • Slatted Rubber Advisors
  • Builders Providers Experts
  • Deposits Taken
  • Soil Sampling
 
Saturday 24 December 2022 Sunday 25 December 2022 Monday 26 December 2022 Tuesday 27 December 2022 Wednesday 28 December 2022 Thursday 29 December 2022 Friday 30 December 2022 Saturday 31 December 2022 Sunday 1 January 2023 Monday 2 January 2023 Tuesday 3 January 2023
8.45 -1.00 Closed Closed Closed 8.45 - 17.30 8.45 - 17.30 8.45 - 17.30 9.00 - 13.00 Closed Closed 8.45 - 17.30
X