Website queries CALL 1890 22 11 33

(8am - 6pm, Mon – Fri)

Need assistance? Call 1890 22 11 33(8am - 6pm, Mon – Fri)

Herd Health, Winter Nutrition & Milk Quality Branch Open Day Dates & Locations 2019

November 4, 2019

Here are the dates, times and locations for our 2019 Heard Health, Winter Nutrition & Milk Quality Branch Open Days that will be taking place across a number of Co-Op Superstores over the coming weeks.

Day Date Venue Milk Advisor Agri Teagasc   Venue Milk Advisor Agri Teagasc
Wednesday 06/11/2019 Mogeely Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Liz Duffy Mitchelstown William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Evan Collins
Thursday 07/11/2019 Killumney Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Rachel O’Leary Cahir William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Kevin Barron
Tuesday 12/11/2019 Coachford Raymond & Thomas Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Seamus Lordan Terelton Ger Hennessy Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Ciara O’Shea
Wednesday 13/11/2019 Buttevant Raymond & Thomas Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Stuart or Tim Doody Lombardstown Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill James Fleming
Tuesday 19/11/2019 Firmount Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Adrian O’Callaghan Garryspillane Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Eoin Horgan
Wednesday 20/11/2019 Fermoy William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Evan Collins Bunratty Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Aidan Bugler
Tuesday 26/11/2019 Carrigaline Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Brendan Smiddy Raheen Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Joe Kelleher
Wednesday 27/11/2019 Rathduff Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill William Burchill Clondrohid Ger Hennessy Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Ciara O’Shea or Grainne Hurley
Thursday 28/11/2019 Ballinhassig Ger Hennessy/ Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Fergal O’Mahoney Millstreet Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Ellen Standish or Adrian Curtin
Tuesday 03/12/2019 Mogeely Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC Old Pallas Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC
Wednesday 04/12/2019 Killumney Maeve O’Connor Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC New Inn William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill Sandra Hayes
Thursday 05/12/2019 Coachford Ger Hennessy Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC Ardagh Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill John McCarthy
Tuesday 10/12/2019 Buttevant Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC Cahir William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC
Wednesday 11/12/2019 Firmount Denis Guiry Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC Terelton Ger Hennessy Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC
Thursday 12/12/2019 Fermoy William Ryan Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC Garryspillane Jack Cahill Trisha Hayes or Mike O’Neill TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *